Date	Time	Grade	Home	Away	Venue	Ref	TJ1	TJ2	Standby NSW Ref	Comms Kit	PGC	MDC	PGC_Hudl
Friday, 28 July 2023	6:00 PM	JF	Canterbury	Sydney Roosters	Belmore Sports Ground	Micheal Ford	Lachland Greenfield	Jack Bird		- Ford to take		Paul Holland	Michael Madgwick
Friday, 28 July 2023	8:00 PM	NSWC	Canterbury	Sydney Roosters	Belmore Sports Ground	Mitch Currie	Tom Cambourn	Clayton Wills	Micheal Ford		Paul Holland		
Saturday, 29 July 2023	3:35 PM	JF	Penrith Panthers	Cronulla	BlueBet Stadium	Adam Sirianni	Mitch Robsinson	Robert Morey		- Adam to take		Russell Turner	Brandon Vidler
Saturday, 29 July 2023	5:05 PM	NSWC	Penrith	Newtown	Bluebet Stadium	Martin Jones	Nathan Loveday	Cameron Turner	Adam Sirianni		Russell Turner		
Saturday, 29 July 2023	2:00 PM	JF	Melbourne Storm	Parramatta	Seabrook Reserve	Ethan Klein	Damien Fitzgerald	William Roach		VIC	Brad Levy		
Saturday, 29 July 2023	4:30 PM	SS	Moorebank	Wenworthville United	Hammondville Oval	Charlie Suters	Joel Pitscheider	Mitchell Stone		- Suters to take	Ken McNaught		
Saturday, 29 July 2023	6:30 PM	RMC	Canterbury	Wentworthville Magpies	Hammondville Oval	Luke Saldern	Charlie Suters	Mitchell Stone				Ken McNaught	Bev Adams
Saturday, 29 July 2023	1:30 PM	JF	St George Illawarra	Manly	Ron Costello Oval	Brendan Mani	Luke Heckendorf	John Woods		– Mani to take		Sean Villa	Steve Betts
Saturday, 29 July 2023	3:00 PM	NSWC	St George Illawarra	Blacktown Workers	Ron Sostello Oval	Clayton Wills	Luke Heckendorf	John Woods	Brendan Mani			Sean Villa	Rickey McFarlane
Sunday, 30 July 2023	12:00 PM	JF	Wests Tigers	South Sydney	Lidcombe Oval	Blake Williams	Ben Teague	Cameron Mitchell		- Williams to take		Chris Treneman	Steve Clapson
Sunday, 30 July 2023	2:00 PM	NSWC	Western Suburbs	South Sydney	Lidcombe Oval	Daniel Luttringer	Ben Teague	Cameron Mitchell	Blake Williams		Chris Treneman		
Sunday, 30 July 2023	3:00 PM	NSWC	North Sydney	Parramatta	North Sydney Oval	Kieren Irons	Nick Beashel	Mitchell Stone		Irons to take	Ian Parnaby		
Sunday, 30 July 2023	1:00 PM	SS	Penrith Brothers	Hills District	Parker St Reserve	Paul Eden	Joel Pitscheider	Tate Hoobin		- Eden to take		Joel Mani	Dan Olford
Sunday, 30 July 2023	3:00 PM	RMC	Penrith Brothers	Hills District	Parker St Reserve	Cameron Turner	Paul Eden	Tate Hoobin			Joel Mani		
Sunday, 30 July 2023	1:15 PM	JF	Canberra	Newcastle	Riaders Belconnen	Jack Bird	Brad Kiehne	Tom Stindl		- Bird to take	Matt Hall		
Sunday, 30 July 2023	3:00 PM	NSWC	Canberra	Newcastle	Raiders Belconnen	Jake Sutherland	Brad Kiehne	Tom Stindl	Jack Bird			Matt Hall	Andrew Gilchrist
Sunday, 30 July 2023	1:00 PM	SS	St Mary's	Cabramatta	St Marys Leagues Stad	Dillan Wells	Robert Morey	Ethan Murray		- Wells to take	Michael Lewis		
Sunday, 30 July 2023	3:00 PM	RMC	St Mary's	Fiji Silktails	St Marys Leagues Stad	Nathan Loveday	Dillan Wells	Ethan Murray			Peter Filmer		
Sunday, 30 July 2023	12:00 PM	SS	Glebe	Mounties	Wentworth Park	Louis Matheson	Brendan Mani	Patrick Mackey		Mani to bring from Ron Costello	Danny Constantine		
Sunday, 30 July 2023	2:00 PM	RMC	Glebe	Mounties	Wentworth Park	Karra-Lee Nolan	Louis Matheson	Patrick Mackey			Ben McMurray		